top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTania Pitsal

Maraşlı: Your next TV addiction!

I love TV shows and what I love is that I can watch series from all over the world once they are subbed in English. Therefore, I wanted to introduce to you my latest addiction which is the Turkish tv show, Maraşlı .

Although we are just at the beginning of the story, I cannot but praise the leads' acting skills and the series' plotline.

What I love about this kind of show is how well they can blend action and romance, in this beautiful and suspenseful web. The storyline, the characters, and their scorching chemistry is what makes me eagerly waiting every Tuesday for the latest subbed episode to be uploaded on the site I am following. Unfortunately, I won't disclose the site's name as I don't want to see it shut down anytime soon!

The story is about a young woman (Alina Boz) who is suddenly thrown into the quiet life of an army veteran (Burak Deniz) and their common struggle to escape from villainous hands. Of course, the things that unite them are much more than we "know".

If you are interested in watching international tv-series and you love a good action/romance story, you should definitely check it out!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page